Click here to view a list of speedway friendly accommodation Purchase tickets for the biggest speedway meetings online Receive cancellation txt messages on your mobile phone Read Tony Coffin's speedway articles online Upcoming meetings and cancellations will be advertised on 92.2 More FM
About Us
News & Results
Contact Us

Welcome to the Robertson Holden International Speedway

Legends Still Got It

A bevy of Superstock legends showed they still had the skill during an impressive outing at the Robertson Holden International Speedway, while Brendon Tye was the latest driver to etch his name on the Manawatu Stockcar Championship trophy... Read On...

Published: 25/04/2017
Deepest Sympathies
Published: 20/04/2017
The management, staff and competitors of the Robertson Holden International Speedway are saddened by the loss of our long serving electronic lap-scorer, Carla Dais, who passed away suddenly on Wednesday 19th April 2017. Our thoughts are with Peter, Max and families at this difficult time.
ANZACs Easter Triumph

The dual nationality team of ANZACs emerged triumphant after 25 hectic Peter Barry Memorial Derby Teams races at the Robertson Holden International Speedway last night. Jamie Larsen also took home the Manawatu Minisprint title after the challenge of Shaun Dickie disappeared in a shower of sparks... Read On...

Published: 16/04/2017
Walker Wins North Island Title Published: 9/04/2017
Taranakiís Tyler Walker was a cut above the rest of the field as he powered to victory in the North Island Stockcar Champs last night at the Robertson Holden International Speedway... Read On...
North Island Stockcar Finalists Found Published: 8/04/2017
Automatic qualifiers have been decided for the Fast Lane Spares North Island Stockcar Champs at the Robertson Hoden International Speedway. The last two finalists will be picked from a repechage race on Saturday night... Read On...
Click here to view all News & Results...

NEW! Live Video

Click for More Info
Weather Cam

26/04/2017 8:27:39 a.m.
Thanks to PNCC
Featured Sponsor:
Regent Motors
Click to View Website
Featured Driver:

Daryl Hammond

Click to View Profile

  RSS 2.0

Copyright © 2017 Palmerston North Speedway Ltd - All rights reserved